Honor Roll

Jefferson Parkway Elementary

by Special Reports

Jefferson Parkway Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the third nine-week grading period.


Third grade all A’s: Parker Arrington, Alexis Asencion, Jahanna Hawkins, Jonathon Miangolarra, Emma Staas and Cameron Taggart.


Third grade A’s and B’s: Bailey Britt, Joshua Cameron, Emmanuel Cofer, Nathanael Dorsett, Arianna Dunlap, Alexandria Eddy, Emma Farrell, Mekhi Gargurevich, Riece Green, Nakiya Ham-Bloomquist, Keeleigh Lennon, Stephanie Lopez-Espinoza, Jason MacDougall, Markerion Melton, Kyle Morant, Kelley Ortiz-Morales, Jonathan Ozuna-Antonio, Lillian Rivera, Kamilly Santos, Hailie Shelton, Niketan Sidhu, Vivien Smelley, Samantha Taylor, Ramiro Vazquez, Kanaya Williams, Brianna Wright, Jessica Yarborough and Lily Yenney.


Fourth grade all A’s: Lily Leseur and Alicia Olguin-Macedo.


Fourth grade A’s and B’s: Ja’Kera Adamson, Nathania Adhisty, Sandy Andrade, Jakyra Brown, Kerry Brown, Lyric Bryant, Michael Cialone, Jayla Connally, Nancy Enriquez-Hernandez, Tyrell Fudge, Eric Gamboa-Lagunes, Luis Garcia-Vidal, Yeri Garner, Amevi Gavitse, Abbigail Hayes, Akira Hodo, Tristen Hudson, Akeerie Hughes, DeAngelo Johnson, Amanda Lin, Ashley Matos, Lashanti McGinty, Dylan Neal, Mahogany Parks, Hazaia Phillips, Amber Powell, Kamari Russell, Andrea Santos, Jasmine Scandrick, Janiya Smith, Colby St. John, Chloe Steele, Alex Stegall, Breanna Tennie, Justin Timothy, Maliah Toure, Anthony Tynes, Yesenia Valencia, Yaneris Vazquez, Jailan Ward, Jaiven Washington, Charleesia Wilson, Makayla Wright and Sarah Yarbrough.


Fifth grade all A’s: Lyrri Abrams, Morgan Bruce, Adrianna Cialone, Colton Cooper, Alison Cortez Vidal, Sierra Daniel, Katherine Diaz Leon, Makaylie Dudley, JD Frazier, Mackenzie Gay, Robert Green, Giovi Hermansyah, Dakota Kreiselmeier, Brianna Odel, Ethan Power, Percy Rivera, Christopher Lamboy-Rodriguez, Areaun Russell, Alexis Schofield, Michael St. John and Thylr Woods.


Fifth grade A’s and B’s: Cody Biddle, Logan Bishop, Jasmine Dunlap, Nicole Dunlap, Jaliyah Elder, Dinise Estrella, William Holcombe, Isaiah Jones, Kaylan Lewis, Chlesea Mahone, Kristopher McLeish, Skydeijah Render, Zyaier Smith, Reginald Stevens, Lamarous Tatum, Tyler Tubbs and Kaylee Walczak.

More Education

White Oak student selected for international trip

Jordyn Hintz has the opportunity to do something few fifth-graders get to do: Travel overseas to learn about art and history. Hintz is a fif ... Read More

Teacher in Focus: Dekima Leaphart

Dekima Leaphart teaches biology and zoology at East Coweta High School. This year is her fourth year of teaching, all of which have been at ... Read More

Lee Middle earns first place in competition

Lee Middle School was recently awarded first place in Georgia for the Creative Communication’s writing competition. “Lee was rec ... Read More

Spotlight on Atkinson Elementary School

In 1903, Atkinson Elementary School started as a grammar school in the home of the Nimmons family, located at the site of the school’s ... Read More

Coweta Schools in the Spotlight

Elm Street Elementary School

Elm Street Elementary School was founded in 1956, and it works to fulfill its mission of Every Learner Matters in everything it does. &ldquo ... Read More

Teacher in Focus: Sheila Chaves

Sheila Chaves teaches eighth grade English/language arts (ELA) at Madras Middle School. This year is her 22nd of teaching and her first in t ... Read More