Honor Roll: Elm Street Elementary

From Special Reports
Elm Street Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the second nine-week grading period.
Third grade all A's: Molly Anderson, Ethan Bowlby, Damien Bryant, John Robert Cantrell, Sophia DeBortoli, Caleb Griffis, Reagan Higgins, Ethan Holloway, Nathaniel Jones, Diya Lakwani, Cade Long, Michael Mahoney, Ansley McGuire, Chloe Merritt, Hailey Morton, Joshua Napier, Braxton Parks, Sarah Ray, Brenson Shaw and Whitney Wallace.
Third grade A's and B's: Catherine Bardales, Hunter Barnett, Ariyana Blake, Ruthie Burnette, Shelby Kate Carnes, Sage Dellaperuta, Josiah Emuze, Walker Harris, Derricka Hinton, Chapman James, Noah Jedrzynski, Sarai Landero, Matthew Lee, Destiny Mitchell, Donnie Moore, Tamari Morrison, Steven Morrow, Sydney Nelms, Coreyuna Parks, Noah Plonk, Jamarious Sinkfield, Olivia Snyder, Desirae Stewart, Arsh Surani, Jamilah Williams, Tyler Williams, Aaliyah Wood and Madeleine Wyman.
Fourth grade all A's: Harrison Barnes, Jessica Beltran Borjas, Isabella Boston, Micah Coleman, Sarah Dean, Emery Faircloth, Ansley Hightower, Alexander Irizarry, Jesse Kornegay, Lindsey Loftin, Alyssa Long, Robyn Long, Michael Maginnis, Chase McBurnett, Jacqueline Mora, Bryson Moss, Jaylin Patterson, Jordyn Patterson, Avi Reale, Alex Scharko, Russell Smith, Gill Waters, Abby Williams and Kate Zeumer.


Fourth grade A's and B's: Rabiha Abdel Aziz, Wallace Bass, Mary Boyd, Blaine Bragg, Reid Brass, Aubrey Carter, Logan Etheridge, Davis Fabre, Christina Hill, Daegan McClain, Thomas Morenzi, Caleb Nase, Eli Riddell, Destiny Ruhland, Zoe Seaman, Derien Stepp, Luke Stoffle and Lilli Worley.


Fifth grade all A's: Bailey Barnett, Sophia Diaz, Haleigh Green, Nicholas Grier, Cassie Herrera, Isaac Jones, Reese Lay, Sydney Marriaga, Janette Mata, Zoie Perry, Mary Patten Poulakos and Victoria Sacasa.


Fifth grade A's and B's: Emonnee Anderson, Cade Barker, Jack Barnett, Abigail Bruner, Ashley Bullington, Lexie Daniel, Naomie Eldridge, Cory Fisher, Lilly Kirk, Keniah Lear, Morgan Littlejohn, Iyonna Melson, Morgan Moore, Caitlin Nelms, Brennan Rayburn, Joey Riddell, Emily Spencer, Jasmine Stevenson, Jacob Thomas, Yari Tlapa-Apolonio, Christopher Ulinski and Ky'waun Warner.

More Education

Schools participate in AMP’d challenge at Auburn University

Sixty-one students representing all the middle schools in Coweta County recently competed at the Auburn Mathematical Puzzle Challenge (AMP&r ... Read More

Teacher in Focus: Josh Bishop

Josh Bishop teaches Spanish at Lee Middle School. This year is his fourth of teaching. Why did you become a teacher? I think for the persona ... Read More

Education Briefs

Two locals volunteer with Special Olympics Over 50 members of the Brenau University Golden Tigers athletic teams helped facilitate differen ... Read More

Arbor Springs Elementary holds Career Day

Arbor Springs Elementary School students were able to experience different careers at the school’s recent career day event. “The ... Read More

Teacher in Focus: Ashley Neely

Ashley Neely teaches AP psychology, psychology, and civics/American government at East Coweta High School. This year is her eighth of teachi ... Read More

Northgate Class gives back

Students in Carolyn McDevitt’s ninth grade literature class at Northgate High School decided to give back to the community after readi ... Read More