Honor Roll: Jefferson Parkway Elementary School

From Special Reports
Jefferson Parkway Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the second nine-week grading period.
Third grade all A’s: Parker Arrington, Alexis Asencion, Alexandria Eddy, Riece Green, Jahanna Hawkins, Jonathon Miangolarra, Jonathan Ozuna-Antonio, Emma Staas and Cameron Taggart.
Third grade A’s and B’s: Bailey Britt, Emmanuel Cofer, Edgar Cruz Cortes, Nathanael Dorsett, Emma Farrell, Jose Garcia, Mekhi Gargurevich, Ashanti Hill, Ashton Hodo, MacKenzie Jessop, Keeleigh Lennon, Stephanie Lopez-Espinoza, Jason MacDougall, Markerion Melton, Kyle Morant, Asael Procopio-Palacios, Lillian Rivera, Kamilly Santos, Hailie Shelton, Vivien Smelley, Samantha Taylor, Ramiro Vazquez, Kanaya Williams, Brianna Wright, Jessica Yarborough and Lily Yenney.
Fourth grade all A’s: Nathania Adhisty, Alden Appling, Tyrell Fudge, Akeerie Hughes, Lily Leseur, Amanda Lin, Payton Meadows, Alicia Olguin-Macedo and Maliah Toure.
Fourth grade A’s and B’s: Ja’Kera Adamson, Sandy Andrade, Jakyra Brown, Lyric Bryant, Jayla Connally, Nancy Enriquez-Hernandez, Asia Floyd-Howard, Eric Gamboa-Lagunes, Luis Garcia-Vidal, Yeri Garner, Amevi Gavitse, Abbigail Hayes, Akira Hodo, Tristen Hudson, Daniel Mitchell, Haleigh Parker, Hazaia Phillips, Amber Powell, Kamari Russell, Andrea Santos, Jasmine Scandrick, Janiya Smith, Colby St. John, Chloe Steele, Alex Stegall, Breanna Tennie, Justin Timothy, Anthony Tynes, Yaneris Vazquez, Makayla Wright and Sarah Yarbrough.


Fifth grade all A’s: Lyrri Abrams, Logan Bishop, Morgan Bruce, Adrianna Cialone, Colton Cooper, Alison Cortez Vidal, Sierra Daniel, Katherine Diaz Leon, Makaylie Dudley, Jasmine Dunlap, Nicole Dunlap, Robert Green, Giovi Hermansyah, Isaiah Jones, Dakota Kreiselmeier, Chelsea Mahone, Kristopher McLeish, Brianna Odel, Ethan Power, Percy Rivera, Christopher Lamboy-Rodriguez, Areaun Russell, Alexis Schofield, Michael St. John, Lamarous Tatum and Thylr Woods.


Fifth grade A’s and B’s: Cody Biddle, Sugheyth Cruz, Jaliyah Elder, Dinise Estrella, JD Frazier, Tobias Gilstrap, William Holcombe, Kaylan Lewis, Tyrese Peavy, Angelo Render, Skydeijah Render, Ricardo Reyes-Pena, Zyaier Smith, Reginald Stevens, Kennya Sykes, Kaylee Walczak and Calyria Williams.

More Education

Teacher in Focus: Scott Zachry

Scott Zachry teaches ninth grade social studies at Northgate High School. This year is his first at NGHS, but his 18th teaching in Coweta Co ... Read More

Education Briefs

Mays honored with membership into the International Dean’s List Society Starlet Shante’ Mays has been honored with membership in ... Read More

Welch Elementary School holds Aviation Day

Earlier this month, kindergarten students at Welch Elementary School experienced an extension of their career education program during Welch ... Read More

Teacher in Focus: Robin Travis

Robin Travis teaches second grade at Arbor Springs Elementary School. She has been teaching for 14 years. Why did you become a teacher?  ... Read More

Jones new principal of Winston Dowdell Academy

Kevin Jones has started the new school year as principal of Winston Dowdell Academy, the school system’s high school alternative schoo ... Read More

CEC offers health responder classes to its students

Learning how to extricate an injured motorist from a car accident may not seem like traditional high school curriculum, but for team members ... Read More