Honor Roll: Elm Street Elementary

From Special Reports
Elm Street Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the second nine-week grading period.
Third grade all A's: Molly Anderson, Ethan Bowlby, Damien Bryant, John Robert Cantrell, Sophia DeBortoli, Caleb Griffis, Reagan Higgins, Ethan Holloway, Nathaniel Jones, Diya Lakwani, Cade Long, Michael Mahoney, Ansley McGuire, Chloe Merritt, Hailey Morton, Joshua Napier, Braxton Parks, Sarah Ray, Brenson Shaw and Whitney Wallace.
Third grade A's and B's: Catherine Bardales, Hunter Barnett, Ariyana Blake, Ruthie Burnette, Shelby Kate Carnes, Sage Dellaperuta, Josiah Emuze, Walker Harris, Derricka Hinton, Chapman James, Noah Jedrzynski, Sarai Landero, Matthew Lee, Destiny Mitchell, Donnie Moore, Tamari Morrison, Steven Morrow, Sydney Nelms, Coreyuna Parks, Noah Plonk, Jamarious Sinkfield, Olivia Snyder, Desirae Stewart, Arsh Surani, Jamilah Williams, Tyler Williams, Aaliyah Wood and Madeleine Wyman.
Fourth grade all A's: Harrison Barnes, Jessica Beltran Borjas, Isabella Boston, Micah Coleman, Sarah Dean, Emery Faircloth, Ansley Hightower, Alexander Irizarry, Jesse Kornegay, Lindsey Loftin, Alyssa Long, Robyn Long, Michael Maginnis, Chase McBurnett, Jacqueline Mora, Bryson Moss, Jaylin Patterson, Jordyn Patterson, Avi Reale, Alex Scharko, Russell Smith, Gill Waters, Abby Williams and Kate Zeumer.


Fourth grade A's and B's: Rabiha Abdel Aziz, Wallace Bass, Mary Boyd, Blaine Bragg, Reid Brass, Aubrey Carter, Logan Etheridge, Davis Fabre, Christina Hill, Daegan McClain, Thomas Morenzi, Caleb Nase, Eli Riddell, Destiny Ruhland, Zoe Seaman, Derien Stepp, Luke Stoffle and Lilli Worley.


Fifth grade all A's: Bailey Barnett, Sophia Diaz, Haleigh Green, Nicholas Grier, Cassie Herrera, Isaac Jones, Reese Lay, Sydney Marriaga, Janette Mata, Zoie Perry, Mary Patten Poulakos and Victoria Sacasa.


Fifth grade A's and B's: Emonnee Anderson, Cade Barker, Jack Barnett, Abigail Bruner, Ashley Bullington, Lexie Daniel, Naomie Eldridge, Cory Fisher, Lilly Kirk, Keniah Lear, Morgan Littlejohn, Iyonna Melson, Morgan Moore, Caitlin Nelms, Brennan Rayburn, Joey Riddell, Emily Spencer, Jasmine Stevenson, Jacob Thomas, Yari Tlapa-Apolonio, Christopher Ulinski and Ky'waun Warner.

More Education

Changes in Coweta County for 2014-2015 school year

As the 2014-2015 school year begins in Coweta County, both students and teachers will be facing several substantial changes when school star ... Read More

School lunch prices increasing

Another change Coweta students will face in the 2014-2015 school year is a higher price for school lunches. Elementary school lunches are no ... Read More

Mother of four on path with WGTC to earn her GED

Mother of four Brandy Balderas is doing something she never thought she would be able to do, working toward her GED diploma. When Balderas w ... Read More

Teacher in Focus: Susan Dohanich

Susan Dohanich teaches sixth grade at Madras Middle School. She has been teaching at Madras for 16 years. Why did you become a teacher? I kn ... Read More

Northside Elementary holds Camp Invention

Some upcoming first through sixth grade Coweta students were able to learn life skills and critical thinking earlier this summer through Cam ... Read More

Teacher in Focus: Ashley Wilkes

Ashley Wilkes teaches fifth grade at Brooks Elementary School. This year is her fifth of teaching, and she has been at Brooks since it opene ... Read More